Wellness wagon: WEEK 33

Week 33 with no cigarettes and continuing to give a crap about my health.  My weight is still steadily decreasing as i shed the weight of the holidays.  It is Sunday, and I was going to run today, but a tedious brake job consumed more of my day than it should have,  so the run will have to happen in the morning.  I have actually been drinking quite heavily lately, so that is something which, over the next few weeks, I will develop some kind of plan to address.  I am feeling better, all in all, than I was a month ago.  We’ll see if this keeps up.

Leave a Reply

