Wellness Wagon: Fat Christmas

It’s here! Our favorite excuse to let go.  Merry Christmas everyone!  I wish you all a safe and happy “whatever-holiday-you-celebrate” and look forward to getting back on the wagon with you all in a couple weeks!

Meanwhile, I am 27 weeks cigarette free.  I’m getting up there, six months!  I’m pretty sure the next big thing is going to be giving up alcohol, and I’m pretty sure that it will be one of the toughest things I’ve ever done.  My wife is going to try to give it up too, for solidarity.  If only I can lose that 30 pounds again and keep it off!  #2017goals 

Time to get back to the family.  

Happy Holidays!

One thought on “Wellness Wagon: Fat Christmas

  1. I am so proud of you ditching those putrid cancer sticks. With what i went through most likely due to the second hand smoke I lived with and with cancer being so prevelant in both your parent’s families it’s probably a good thing I didn’t know you were smoking. {{{Mom look}}} The alcohol, well, there are wonderful things to drink without alcohol so I know you’ll surely meet that challenge successfully. I love you to infinity and beyond my most favorite son. Be well, be smart, and be careful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

