Wellness Wagon: Week 17

17 weeks and the srruggle continues. I’m pretty much back to eating whatever I want, just so long as I don’t get out of hand.  Carbs and candy are back on the menu! 

17 weeks cigarette free and I still have an occasional longing, but I’m sticking to my guns.

I’m still holding steady at 198 lbs. I have a 10k race next Sunday which I’m sure will be a nice wake up call. I have no doubt that I’ll finish. I’m still making progress.

I have a couple health food cook books I want to start finding favorite recipes in; I try to share what I like on here.

Leave a Reply

