Wellness Wagon: Week 13

it’s a short one, this week.

13 weeks of exercise, nutrition, and smoking cessation.  I am 20 lbs lighter now, and still working at it.  I just completed a “Biggest Loser” challenge at work, and I think I’ve finally developed sufficient nutrition habits to maintain a healthier lifestyle.  The struggle is still real to get out and exercise regularly.  I’ve committed to my kids to take them out running once a week, to help reinforce my own efforts as well as to start developing good habits for them. I am still not at 100% from being sick, but I’m close.

 

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

