Wellness Wagon: week 10

10 weeks ago i weighed 213lbs.  An impromptu weigh in this morning in less than ideal circumstances had me at 199lbs. Also impromptu was the 4 mile cross country race I ran in Balboa Park this morning (in San Diego). Cross country is so different than road races. San Diego is so different than anywhere in the Midwest!  My last entry was somewhat lacking in confidence or motivation and I feel like this past week was a great change of pace. It took me away from my routine and gave me the freedom change things up a bit, and I feel like I needed that.  Still not smoking. It’s been 10 weeks tonight.

2 thoughts on “Wellness Wagon: week 10

Leave a Reply

