Chasing Kites

I will be taking on a new challenge, starting in June.  I have promised many friends that I will be playing extreme catch up on ADHD blogs and books after graduation.  To help me do so, I will be doing a review of whatever book I’ve read, or my favorite podcast or blog article, for each month; beginning in June.  To give you a taste, and in honor of his birthday, Here’s my first review, posted a few weeks ago, of a book written by my favorite blogger/podcaster/all-around good guy: Tom Nardone.

 

Some of you may know him, or know of him.  He is awesome.  He is ADHD.  He is Tom Nardone.  If you don’t know Tom, or if you are new to the vast and sometimes complicated world of ADD/ADHD, I…

Source: Chasing Kites

Leave a Reply

