Tomorrow is a new day

So this week, I missed one day of running, instead of just running one day. Tomorrow should be a long run in the A.M. then we’ll try Monday again.  I lost four pounds this week.  I ate fairly well, aside from that one day when I had three Italian beef sandwiches loaded with mozzarella and nacho cheese.  I have a 5k race I am preparing for in September. I ran it last year in 32 min.  The year before: 32 min.  Where I want to be this year: 22 min.  I have a long way to go…

Leave a Reply

